tamapon.blogg.se

Game empire earth 1
Game empire earth 1













game empire earth 1

There were two different Video Cards shown, each of which have two different 3D acceleration options.

game empire earth 1

I then tried changing the display options. This made no difference, but I doubted they would since the options relate the ingame graphics. First off, i set all of the graphics options to minimum. All of the menu buttons lack any text, and when I move the mouse, I trail of mouse pointers is left behind on the screen.Īfter a bit of trial and error, I managed to access the options screen to try changing the graphical options. But as soon as I reach the menu screen, I encounter problems. Now, when I load the game, the intro videos work fine. Sapphire Radeon HD 3850 512mb AGP Graphics Card (Catalyst 9.6 AGP Hotfix drivers)

game empire earth 1

To start with, my computer stats are as follows: I admit I haven't played it in a while, but its a game I love playing, and it worked fine the last time I played it, but my computer has gone through several reformats and a graphics card upgrade since then. I've had the game since it came out in 2001. Hi, i'm new to these forums I found them whilst Googling for help with a graphical problem i've got with Empire Earth 1.















Game empire earth 1